Rick Wilson (Lib-O’Connor) – First Speech

Rick Wilson was first elected as the Liberal member for O’Connor at the 2013 federal election.


Wilson regained the seat for the Liberal Party following the retirement of The Nationals member, Tony Crook, who had in turn succeeded the long-serving Liberal member, Wilson Tuckey.

O’Connor is a large Western Australian electorate that extends from the Gibson Desert in the north to Albany in the south. [Read more…]

Wilson Tuckey TV Advertisement

Wilson Tuckey, the Liberal member for O’Connor in Western Australia, has produced a television advertisement for the 2010 election.

Tuckey, 75, was first elected to the House of Representatives in 1980.