Press "Enter" to skip to content

The First Rudd Ministry

This is the full list of the First Rudd Ministry.

The new Labor government was sworn into office on December 3, 2007.

The first document is the official list of ministers and parliamentary secretaries. The second document was taken from The Australian. The third document is the Administrative Orders showing ministerial responsibilities.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Malcolm Farnsworth
© 1995-2024