Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Second Gillard Ministry – Revised 2013

This is the revised Gillard ministry, as of February 4, 2013.

The ministerial changes arose from last week’s retirements of the Attorney-General, Nicola Roxon, and the Government’s Leader in the Senate, Senator Chris Evans.

Mark Dreyfus has been appointed Attorney-General. Senator Stephen Conroy becomes Leader of the Government in the Senate. Penny Wong has been elected Deputy Leader in the Senate.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Malcolm Farnsworth
© 1995-2024