Press "Enter" to skip to content

Senate Seating Plan – 44th Parliament

Last updated on March 4, 2024

This is the official Senate seating plan for the 44th Parliament.

The 44th Parliament was elected on September 7, 2013.

It takes account of Senate retirements since the election, most notably Bob Carr.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Malcolm Farnsworth
© 1995-2024