Press "Enter" to skip to content

Prime Minister Anthony Albanese (2022-)

Anthony Albanese became prime minister following the ALP’s victory in federal election of May 21, 2022.

Albanese was sworn into office at 9.05am on Monday, May 23, 2022, along with four other senior ministers: Marles, Wong, Chalmers and Gallagher.

Governor-General David Hurley, PM Albanese and ministers Chalmers, Wong, Marles and Gallagher, following their swearing-in on May 23, 2022

Archived posts




    Print Friendly, PDF & Email
    Malcolm Farnsworth
    © 1995-2024