Press "Enter" to skip to content

President Barack Obama

Barack Obama was the 44th President of the United States.


A Democrat, he won the presidential elections of 2008 and 2012. He served two full terms beginning on January 20, 2009 and ending on January 20, 2017.

Archived Posts
Malcolm Farnsworth
© 1995-2024